Skip to main content

This year, for our traditional company outing, I wanted to do things differently by organizing an outing in the form of team building, with the aim of further strengthening the bonds between my team. Unknown means surprise, and experience means Travelise.ch. I gave my criteria to Mr. Gauthier Rey, who organized an unforgettable day for the whole company.
We didn't know what we were going to do, where we were going to do it or how we were going to do it.

- 3 days before we received the weather forecast for our destination (morning -4°C / afternoon +4°C), so needless to say we weren't going to stay on the plains...
- 1 day before we knew our destination = Blatten in the Lötschental valley. Apart from one of our colleagues, no one else had been to this beautiful valley.
- On the morning of our outing, we learned of our first meeting point, which was the Hotel Breithorn, where we ate extremely well.
- Then, at 1.00 pm, we received notification of the afternoon's activity, which was "Tschäggätta mask carving" in Ferden. Yes, wishes are made to be made. I'd been interested in these famous traditional Lötschental carnival wooden masks for years.

It was a great experience, both in human and artistic terms. For once, we were working with wood rather than metal. Everyone adapted superbly well, and there was a lot of fun to be had, as well as a lot of laughter.

What memories, what a team, I'm proud of you!

If you too want to let yourself live, then don't hesitate to call on Travelise.ch. Many thanks to Gauthier and his team.

If you have subcontracting needs in the field of watch assembly and the assembly of microtechnical parts in various industrial fields, then my close-knit team is there for you. https://lnkd.in/diBbVbX

 

Leave a Reply

Skip to main content

Cette année pour notre traditionnelle sortie d’entreprise, j’ai voulu faire différemment en organisant une sortie sous la forme d’un team building qui a pour but de resserrer encore plus les liens de mon équipe. Qui dit inconnue, dit surprise et dit expérience…dit Travelise.ch. J’ai donné mes critères à M. Gauthier Rey qui nous a organisé une journée inoubliable pour toute l’entreprise.
Nous ne connaissions pas l’activité que nous allions effectuer, ni le lieu, ni de quelle manière.

– 3 jours avant nous avions reçu les informations de la météo de l’endroit où nous allions (matin -4°C / après-midi +4°C) donc inutile de vous dire que nous n’allions pas rester en plaine…
– 1 jour avant nous avions connaissance de notre destination = Blatten dans la vallée du Lötschental. Mis à part une collaboratrice, personne n’avait été dans cette belle vallée.
– Le matin même de notre sortie, nous apprenions notre premier rdv qui était l’hôtel Breithorn où nous avons extrêmement bien mangé.
– Ensuite sur le coup de 13h00, nous avons reçu une notification pour l’activité de l’après-midi qui fut « Sculpture de masque Tschäggätta » à Ferden. Eh oui comme quoi les souhaits sont faits pour être réalisés. Cela faisait des années que je m’intéressais à ces fameux masques en bois traditionnels du Carnaval du Lötschental.

C’était une expérience super tant sur le point humain qu’artistique. Pour une fois, nous travaillons le bois et non pas le métal. Tout le monde s’est superbement bien adapté et le plaisir fut au rendez-vous, les rires également.

Que de souvenirs, quelle équipe, je suis fier de vous!

Si vous aussi, vous voulez vous laisser vivre, alors n’hésitez pas à faire appel à Travelise.ch. Merci à Gauthier et toute son équipe.

Si vous avez des besoins de sous-traitance dans le domaine de l’assemblage de montres et l’assemblage de pièces microtechniques dans les différents domaines industriels, alors mon équipe soudée et là pour vous. https://lnkd.in/diBbVbX

 

Leave a Reply